Skip to content
July 2, 2007 / hascott

new at this…

So Ive decided that I am no good at this whole blog writing thing..new goal for the summer: get good at it and keep up. So I think most important is for me to just post post post pics.

I learned how to felt last week and I think it rocks! I want to do more and in different ways. I keep on bringin the stuff to social events and sitting in the corner punching away at it. Good that Im producing, bad that Im anti-social:)

Im doing topo maps and trying to make things dimentional.

here are a couple…

felting11.jpg

Leave a Reply

